مركز خدمة العملاء : ٩٩٩ ٥٩٦ ٢٤

المسؤولية الإجتماعية

منذ تأسيسها، تعمل شركة عمان للمرطبات على ترسيخ أنشطتها التجارية مع المجتمعات المحلية في كافة المواقع الجغرافية التي تعمل فيها في جميع مناطق سلطنة عمان. حتى قبل صياغة كلمة "المسؤولية الإجتماعية"، في دوائر الأعمال العمانية، كانت شركة عمان للمرطبات تدعم بنشاط الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة والمتوسطة في كل زاوية وركن في سلطنة عمان. لقد إستفادت وانتعشت العديد من المشاريع الصغيرة من أنشطة الدعم التجارية التي قدمتها الشركة من خلال إقامة الأكشاك ومحلات المواد الغذائية والمقاهي الصغيرة لدعم ومساعدة الأسر ذات الدخل المحدود في إيجاد سبل عيش مستدامة.

إلى جانب ذلك، إن الشركة مشارك فاعل في المهرجانات السياحية الرسمية للسلطنة "مهرجان مسقط السياحي ومهرجان خريف صلالة السياحي". بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقوم الشركة بشكل منتظم في رعاية مختلف الفعاليات الإجتماعية مثل مناسبة "يوم المياه العالمي" التي تم الاحتفال بها في سلطنة عمان.

خلال عام 2013م، قامت الشركة كجزء من مبادرات المسؤولية الإجتماعية بالتعاون مع "وزارة التربية والتعليم" من توفير أحدث المعدات التعليمية مثل أجهزة العرض التعليمية والألواح الذكية لبعض المدارس المختارة من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم في جميع أنحاء سلطنة عمان. بعد ذلك، وخلال الأعوام 2014م و 2015م، التزمت الشركة بتوفير مرافق رياضية خضراء لمدارس مختارة من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم.

تؤمن الشركة في تبادل المعرفة في مجال إدارة أعمال التصنيع مع مجتمعاتها المحلية، لذلك تقوم الشركة في دعوة الطلاب من أعلى المؤسسات التعليمية والمدارس لزيارتها والقيام بجولات في مصانع الشركة القائمة على أحدث ما توصلت إلية التكنولوجيا العالمية.

Customer Call Centre : 24 596 999

Corporate Social Responsibility

Since its establishment, Oman Refreshment Company’s business activities are well entrenched with the social communities and various geographical locations of the Sultanate of Oman in which it operates. Even before the word “Corporate Social Responsibility” (CSR) is being coined in the business circles of Oman, ORC has been actively supporting the small and medium businesses across the nook and corner of the Sultanate of Oman. Many small entrepreneurs have benefitted & flourished from the business support activities of the Company in establishing kiosks, foodstuff shops and small cafeterias and finding sustainable livelihood for these marginal income households.

The Company actively participates in the two official tourism festivals of the country, namely Muscat Festival and Khareef Festival in Salalah. Besides, the company is a regularly sponsor of the various community events and “International Water Day” event celebrated in the Sultanate of Oman.

During 2013, the Company has organized its CSR efforts by providing the smart projectors to the selected “Ministry of Education” (MOE) schools across the country. Thereafter in 2014 & 2015, the Company has sponsored setting up of green sports ground facilities to the selected MOE schools.

The Company believes in sharing its knowledge in management of the manufacturing business with its communities and invites students of higher learning institutions & schools on a plant tour to visit its world class manufacturing facilities.