مركز خدمة العملاء : ٩٩٩ ٥٩٦ ٢٤

بيان سياسة نظام الإدارة المتكاملة

في شركة عمان للمرطبات، يلتزم كافة العاملين وبشكل مستمر بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة تتجاوز التوقعات المتغيرة للعملاء. في كل مرحلة من مراحل العمل، يقوم كافة الموظفين بأداء عملهم بطريقة لا تقبل الشك لضمان سلامة وجودة المنتجات التي نقوم بتصنيعها وتوزيعها على العملاء في الأسواق. إن سلامة وإشباع رغبة عملائنا ورضاهم هو هدفنا الأسمى الذي نسعى جاهدين الالتزام به بصفة دائمة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن ملتزمون بالمحافظة على البيئة العملية وضمان سلامة العاملين والجمهور في مكان العمل الذي نأدي أعمالنا به. هدفنا وبشكل مستمر الحد من انبعاثات الكربون، ومنع التلوث، والحفاظ على الموارد البيئية. إن هدفنا الأساسي خلال أعمالنا اليومية هو عدم وقوع أي إصابات عمل أو أمراض للعاملين والمقاولين وغيرهم من أصحاب المصلحة.

سوف نستمر بالعمل بطريقة مسؤولة ووفقاً لكافة مستويات الجودة المعمول بها ومعايير سلامة الأغذية، والصحة البيئية المهنية، والمتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية.

سنعمل على ضمان توفير الموارد والحفاظ على إتصلات فاعلة مع الموظفين والمساهمين والعملاء والمستهلكين والهيئات التنظيمية وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين لتحسين جودة المنتجات، وسلامة الأغذية، وسلامة أداء البيئية المهنية.

سوف نعمل على تعزيز ريادة منتجاتنا في السوق من خلال التزامنا التام في الاستمرار بتحسين كل جانب من جوانب عملياتنا نحو الأفضل لنصل إلى مستوى التميز في عمليات التشغيل.

Customer Call Centre : 24 596 999

INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SYSTEM POLICY STATEMENT

At Oman Refreshment Company, everyone is committed to deliver the highest quality products to continuously exceed the ever changing expectations of our customers. At every stage of our operations, all employees work to ensure the uncompromising safety and quality of the products we produce and distribute. The safety and satisfaction of our customers are our highest business objective and our enduring obligation.

Beyond this, we are committed to protect and preserve the environment and the safety of our workers and the public where we operate. We aim to continuously minimize our carbon footprints, prevent pollution and preserve environmental resources. In our day to day operations, our goal is to achieve zero work related injuries and illnesses for our employees, contractors and other stakeholders.

We will continue to operate in a responsible manner in accordance with all applicable quality, food safety, environmental and occupational health and safety standards, statutory and regulatory requirements.

We will ensure the provision of resources and maintain effective communications to our employees, share owners, customers, consumers, regulatory agencies and other stakeholders to continuously improve our quality, food safety, environmental and occupational health and safety performance.

Our leadership in the market will be sustained through our commitment to continuously improve every aspect of our operations towards Operational Excellence.